top of page

PHILLY FOODS EDITORIAL EXPERIENCE

For my editorial experience I chose to make one for an article about the most iconic foods in Philly from VisitPhilly.com

Article: https://www.visitphilly.com/articles/philadelphia/iconic-philadelphia-foods-must-have-philly-eats/

Visit Philly is a website that people can use to learn more things about Philly. Things like events, tourist attractions, or the food. They have a lighthearted tone to them, and the pictures they use are often colorful.

Because of this I wanted to keep the editorial experience colorful as well. I used their copy for the descriptions, and the locations that they chose for the foods to give an overall description of the food and places people could find them at. I chose to give each food it's own page off of the main one, that way people could read and find what specific food they wanted and added a back button so they could easily go back to the main page again.

Click the image to view my project!


bottom of page